How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Alamo Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Alamo Toyota.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debra 31 May 2017
I took my car in to get serviced because my maintenance light came on. I was attended to right when I drove up. Gentleman was very polite and nice and very attentive. I asked that he please call me and let me know what needs to be done besides getting my oil changed before they did anything to my... car. Within an hour he called me and told me what needed to be done and was not pushy at all about it, he just said to remember to get it done soon in the future. My car was done quicker than I thought it would be. And I love that they have a shuttle to take me to work and pick me up. I would highly recommend Alamo Toyota to all my friends whether you are buying a new car or just need service done to your car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RussRH 26 Mar 2017
I was interested in buying a used 2013 RAV4 that had been in a previous accident. I thought the price could've been a little lower but they did try to deal with me I just found a better buy elsewhere .
4 rate
Cars.com
Susan E. in San Antonio 09 Feb 2016
Any repair or service can be an inconvenience to deal with but service writer Ronnie always makes it a pleasant, positive, experience. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and conscientious once you drive your car in and tell him your issues, consider it handled.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kristi B 19 Sep 2014
A rat chewed out lines and caused repeated damage. We thought it was them but they were kind and patient when we accused them of not fixing the problem.
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard Bragg 12 Feb 2013
I have alwaya been treated exceptionally well, thats why I couldn't believe it when you fired Chuck from maintenance just to put your son-law in his job.
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert & Brenda Gonzales 06 Feb 2013
Alamo has made this experience a joy. No pressure from sales people. We felt they all were sincere in trying to help us instead of that feeling of being pushed just for the sales quota. I will definately recommend Alamo and I will return. Thank
4 rate
Cars.com
Ann Ross 04 Feb 2013
Very nice. My most recent visit was to have an oil change and state inspection and I was in and out timely. I always request Gordon as my service manager, and he makes sure I am taken care of.
4 rate
Cars.com
bknebel 03 Dec 2012
The sales person Garth was very helpful and thorough. It was a wonderful experience I would buy another car at Alamo Toyota.
4 rate
Cars.com
lily.renteria 28 Nov 2012
My husband and I were greeted right away and did not have to wait for anyone to assist us. Luis Vasquez not only greeted us but made us feel comfortable and at ease. He allowed us to tell him what our needs were and what would work within our means. He and Noah Caballero began working on our appl...ication quickly and once we had a number to work with, Luis began showing us around the lot. He showed us a variety of vehicles and listened to what we were looking for. He treated us with respect and was very patient with me. I never felt pressured in anyway nor was I swayed in any direction. I truly felt that my family's best interest was being taken to heart. I will definitely return to Luis and Noah when I need to purchase another vehicle and HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE AND EVERYONE to go visit these men. They made me a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Lily R Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tjhoonmeas 13 Jul 2011
Joel went out of his way to find the I wanted in another area. Everyone was very helpful in showing us a variety of purchase options. I chose this dealership over 2 dealers closer to my home because of their willingness to locate the vehicle I wanted. Also their clear explanation of price, payments ...and warranties. I would definitely recommend Joel and seek him out again in the future! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.