How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Alamo Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Alamo Toyota.

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Padmasiri Chandrasekera 25 Mar 2015
Matt Birdsey is the sales person who attended to the sale. He is courteous and provided excellent service. Answered all our questions and responded to all communications. When handing over the vehicle,he took enough time to explain the details and how to use the features etc. We consider he is a ver...y pleasant person to deal with and very helpful. Mark Swanson is the person we first met when we visited the Alamo Toyota who took us around and showed the Highlander. He is also very courteous and provided all the information requested and later when we came to buy the vehicle introduced us to Matt. Matt introduced us to Marisol to complete the Finances and Marisol is also provided us with excellent service. All in all the purchase of our Highlander from Alamo Toyota has been a satisfying experience. Marisol Jackson provided us with excellent service in the final paperwork. Excellent Matt provided us with excellent service in delivering the vehicle. If the customer shows trust in you I expect Alamo Toyota to reciprocate the trust by providing the best deal it could offer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy Hildenburg 17 Mar 2015
Randy is great guy. No pressure. Knowledgeable and worked with me to get the payments where I needed them to be. Continue to offer good service when I bring in my car for maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Isaac Jackson 10 Mar 2015
Very professional and at the same time laid back. All I had to do was sit down and tell John what I wanted. He did the rest. Very fancy and luxurious. Felt like I was about to by a BMW or Audi.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyrone Moodley 17 Dec 2014
He was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasant experience. Great. The dealership was very clean and fancy. The car was clean and had a full tank. Continue having friendly sale reps.
5 rate
Cars.com
Davelyn Hood 04 Dec 2014
Polite, helpful, met our needs I wish I had been in less of hurry during the negotiation as I missed the financing terms. I did get the payments that I needed, but I wish I had negotiated better terms. By the time I realized it the next day, it was too late and we were in a position of needing the c...ars that we had purchased. Purchasing two cars made for twice the paperwork, but the finance person was pleasant. Best of all experiences at Alamo. Hopefully the service department will be friendly and helpful as all other staff has been. If service is convenient and pleasant, I will remain an Alamo customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Rakosky 29 Oct 2014
Jordan was a very relaxed experience, no pressure and answered all of my questions. Nice experience, not pushy, but tried to explain all of the benefits and costs in a professional way. Had a very pleasant personality. Everything was clean, smiling faces, etc. I will be happy to recommend Alamo Toyo...ta. Keep in mind I had a F150 Ford truck for the past 17 years so you know this dealership was well represented across the board for me to switch to Toyota. Continue what they have done so far.....When I come in for service I would expect the same level of professionalism to keep me a happy and new loyal customer of Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorena Rodriguez 17 Oct 2014
Mr Nelson was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. We felt comfortable with him, which facilitated our business transaction. Very child friendly, a great thing to have with littles one safely playing in designated areas. Prior to leaving we had another opportunity to go over the vehicles B...luetooth system and set up navigation. Honor Truecar certificate/upfront pricing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey Sauter 01 Oct 2014
John Cortez did not push, but rather let us make our own decisions. We ended up with a more feature-laden vehicle than anticipated, but that was a function of our decision making process, not his. We went through USAA so had a discount already determined except on our trade-in. Because we had the US...AA estimate on our car, it was very easy to reach agreement on that as well. There was no drawn out process, just a discussion of known market prices and a decision to do a deal. Larry handled this efficiently and professionally, resulting in our decision to go with the Toyota maintenance and warranty programs versus those offered through USAA. We did, however, select the USAA financing which we had arranged in advance. As a LEED certified facility, we were very impressed with their commitment to the community, the environment, and the overall customer experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristi B 19 Sep 2014
A rat chewed out lines and caused repeated damage. We thought it was them but they were kind and patient when we accused them of not fixing the problem.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ralph Stout 17 Sep 2014
Our salesman was James Logan and he did a fantastic job. He showed us lots of different Camrys that had different features which helped us decide which we liked best. We love our new car and would definitely refer people to him. The final paperwork process was easy and quick they went over every det...ail before we signed it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.