Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$40,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Alamo Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Alamo Toyota.

68 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sales are not high pressure. Service is fast and efficient. This dealer takes pride in customer relations.
Frank B Terrazas
2017-05-23
Went in to replace a broken wheel bolt that was broken from another company's tire rotation service and the guys at the Service Desk were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Mike B
2017-03-27
I was running way behind on my recommended maintenance, but I got regular reminders until I finally got in there. I also needed a state inspection. I decided to wait for them to do the work, so I settled in with a good cup of coffee and a book. I didn't even get to finish a chapter! The regular required maintenance was done, the inspection completed, and the paperwork ready for checkout in just a little over an hour. The dealership allows you to pay the manager instead of going to a cashie... More
laineyh
2017-06-26
No matter what the problem, Alamo Toyota employees will try to resolve it. I have always been treated with courtesy and given the attention necessary. From the salesmen (Oscar Oriz) to the service personnel (Albert Martinez), customers come first!
Long-time Toyota owner
2017-06-09
Roger Alcorta made my shopping experience a breeze and so pleasant. I am recommending my friends to go see him for any car shopping. Rogers customer service is truly exceptional!! Thank you again Roger! I am loving my new 2017 Toyota Camry XLE
chinadoll
2017-06-09
Went in with a unique situation and Robert and Ali did everything they could do help me and make sure I was in a car that I was happy with. I have never had a better experience at a dealership, would highly recommend!
veronicaparker
2019-10-23
Any repair or service can be an inconvenience to deal with but service writer Ronnie always makes it a pleasant, positive, experience. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and conscientious once you drive your car in and tell him your issues, consider it handled.
Susan E. in San Antonio
2016-02-08
A rat chewed out lines and caused repeated damage. We thought it was them but they were kind and patient when we accused them of not fixing the problem.
Kristi B
2014-09-19
My husband and I were greeted right away and did not have to wait for anyone to assist us. Luis Vasquez not only greeted us but made us feel comfortable and at ease. He allowed us to tell him what our needs were and what would work within our means. He and Noah Caballero began working on our application quickly and once we had a number to work with, Luis began showing us around the lot. He showed us a variety of vehicles and listened to what we were looking for. He treated us with respect a... More
lily.renteria
2012-11-27
I went to Alamo Toyota after visiting other dealerships and was amazed at the attention Mr. Fording dedicated to me. I was convinced I wanted a specific vehicle but his knowledge of vehicles was unprecedented to me and he guided me to the vehicle I purchased. He represented himself with great professionalism and; eventhough, they had a group of people waiting, he devoted his time without interruption solely to me. I would recomend any and all people looking for a used vehicle to Mr. Fording.
ZLawson
2012-07-24