Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$40,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Alamo Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Alamo Toyota.

68 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I was running way behind on my recommended maintenance, but I got regular reminders until I finally got in there. I also needed a state inspection. I decided to wait for them to do the work, so I settled in with a good cup of coffee and a book. I didn't even get to finish a chapter! The regular required maintenance was done, the inspection completed, and the paperwork ready for checkout in just a little over an hour. The dealership allows you to pay the manager instead of going to a cashie... More
laineyh
2017-06-21
I didn't buy my truck here because I found it at another dealer that had it in the color I wanted but I get it serviced here because it is close to home. I have been twice and the people and the service are excellent and hassle free. Not one negative! My service agent, Alberto was MORE than competent and took care to get my truck service quickly and even replace my battery without questions. I will be back next time and I will buy from here next time also.
LCWilson2016
2017-09-09
Josh is the man. He took care of me and got the job done on time with no issues. Always friendly and helpful.
Mr J
2017-06-17
I drove in there with a 2009 Toyota Camry, barely working, they gave me a good price for my trade-in. My salesman was the best you could ask for, he listens, he was efficient, professional, and from the top of the organization they were all just stand up people!! Oh that’s the other thing, they made my experience fun and stress less. I drove away in a brand new 2019 Toyota Camry SE. I will definitely go back and do business with these Alamo Toyota!
Dalspur19
2019-10-08
We were shopping for a white/leather Toyota Sienna or a white Highlander. After a long day of shopping elsewhere, I called, and they said they had them in stock. When it came time to purchase a vehicle, they did not have a white Sienna available. They offered me a very good price on a silver Sienna. In the end, I did not purchase from them because I had my heart set on a white vehicle, but I will return to them when we go to replace another vehicle in the next 6-12 months.
sincerecarbuyer
2017-09-05
I had my previous vehicle serviced at Alamo Toyota and was extremely satisfied, so purchasing my latest vehicle there was a no brainer. I am very pleased with everyone I have interacted with at Alamo Toyota from sales to service!
Ivonne
2017-06-11
My brother and I have been shopping for 4-Runner, Tundra for weeks, visiting the other Toyota dealerships. The experience at other dealers involved a lot of pressure, talking about trade=in and not just about what I wanted, showing me colors and versions of truck I was not interested in. My husband suggest Alamo. When we arrived in the very hot parking lot, a salesman walked by and immediately turned and asked us if he could help us. Cody C. was extremely knowledge not only about the 4-ru... More
mashman
2017-07-25
No matter what the problem, Alamo Toyota employees will try to resolve it. I have always been treated with courtesy and given the attention necessary. From the salesmen (Oscar Oriz) to the service personnel (Albert Martinez), customers come first!
Long-time Toyota owner
2017-06-09
Roger Alcorta made my shopping experience a breeze and so pleasant. I am recommending my friends to go see him for any car shopping. Rogers customer service is truly exceptional!! Thank you again Roger! I am loving my new 2017 Toyota Camry XLE
chinadoll
2017-06-09
Roger Alcorta made my shopping experience a breeze. I am recommending my friends to go see him for car shopping. Customer service was truly exceptional. Thank you again Roger!
Mirian Sanchez
2017-06-09