How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Alamo Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Alamo Toyota.

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Garcia 03 Sep 2015
My experience was amazing! Great service! I was given honesty values for my trade in as well as the new vehicle I purchased. It was also the fastest service I've experienced at any dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joann Sanders 21 Aug 2015
I shopped at other Toyota stores before I came to Alamo Toyota. My uncle bought several vehicles from John and he told me I should go see him. He did not disappoint. He is the most knowledgeable sales person I dealt with during my buying process. He made me fell very comfortable and answered all my ...questions. John went over all of the features on my new Rav4. Again he is extremely intelligent when it comes to his knowledge of his product. he showed me several features on my Rav4 that I didn't know about. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah Bennett 11 Aug 2015
Knew how to get a deal done! John Portillo was the best we've worked with at any dealership and went the extra mile to ensure we were properly taken care of. Great detail in customer satisfaction.Nothing needed, No change required.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Yglesias 30 Jul 2015
Mr. Wooddy was very friendly and helpful. Answered all questions professionally had no problems with the negotiation overall satisfied very big, clean, friendly salespeople delivered as promised. clean inside and out no change, keep doing the same.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Mendoza 10 Jul 2015
John Portillo was very resourceful and knowledgeable on the vehicle. Informative, fast, and helpful. Continue to provide great customer service and providing honest/accurate information regarding services offered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Rogler 11 May 2015
Brady was very helpful and professional met the lowest price I could find. Low Pressure Sales Approach!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesus Montes 05 May 2015
Just great! I believe I should have gotten more money off the price of the vehicle. Best dealership facility I have ever seen. My daughter enjoyed the playground and even made friends there. Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesus Perez 10 Apr 2015
Couldn't have asked for a better sales person! Paid close attention to detail from start to finish. Awesome job Mr Portillo Up front with everything. Didn't beat around the bush. Very pleased PAid close attention to details. Friendly ,Clean, inviting , comfortable and awesome food Mr. Portillo was v...ery attentive and went beyond what I have ever experienced. Great guy. Honesty from the first hello and hand shake More follow up phone calls and emails with offers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tommy Steward 06 Apr 2015
Honest and forthright salesman. Oscar Ortiz is truly an exceptional asset. Keep serving donuts and coffee and bananas.
5 rate
Cars.com
Betsy Tanner 02 Apr 2015
I appreciated Rene's prompt follow up and communication with me throughout the process. He was never pushy and had a very calm and courteous manner at all times. He put in the effort to make everything right and do all that he could to make it a smooth transaction all the way around. Continue to pro...vide the prompt and professional service which I have now come to expect. Nothing needs to change, I am a very satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.