How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Alamo Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Alamo Toyota.

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RussRH 26 Mar 2017
I was interested in buying a used 2013 RAV4 that had been in a previous accident. I thought the price could've been a little lower but they did try to deal with me I just found a better buy elsewhere .
4 rate
Cars.com
Cecil Eubanks 21 Aug 2016
Sales Representative Roger Alcorta contacted me and worked throughout the day to a successful conclusion. Ended up trading a 2014 Tacoma for a new 2016 Tacoma.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Hetherly 04 Jul 2016
This was an absolute surprise in the handling of this purchase. Everyone at this dealership is extremely friendly and helpful. They had a wonderful area for my child to play, and several of the staff played with him as well. The finance department is beyond reproach. Best car buying experience t...hat my wife and I have ever had. Would absolutely buy here again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tulane Holder 26 May 2016
Ed Nealy worked with me to ensure I received the best car option at the right cost. I will be a loyal customer for life. It would be nice to automatically add 1 year car wash to new car buyers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan E. in San Antonio 09 Feb 2016
Any repair or service can be an inconvenience to deal with but service writer Ronnie always makes it a pleasant, positive, experience. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and conscientious once you drive your car in and tell him your issues, consider it handled.
4 rate
Cars.com
Alejandra Gonzalez 25 Jan 2016
Francisco was very nice and very patient. He really helped me and showed me all kinds of vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan Ortega 15 Jan 2016
Oscar was exceptional in helping me find the care that was right for me. I went in looking for used car and I ended up buying a new car at a great price. One thing to continue keeping me as a loyal customer is keep salesmen like Oscar around. This is the second vehicle I have purchased for him and I... have referred several people to Oscar at Alamo Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Salinas 06 Nov 2015
Every noligable about the vehicle we were looking at had all the answers we ask. Best price in Texas. In and out very professional. Very friendly atmosphere and clean. Clean and ready to go. Very good prices. When ask if that comes on the vehicle maybe say would you like that on your new vehicle at ...no extra cost. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly Ward 15 Oct 2015
Ed Nealy is who I always go to & completely trust. He is a great salesman & doesn't just listen to my concerns but he actually hears them & meets the customers needs. I've been a loyal customer for years now and will continue to go to them. Ed Nealy & the other staff have always been good to me and ...my family Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Minette Touma 06 Oct 2015
Johnathan was very nice, did everything to accommodate my needs. Everything was done to my satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.