How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Alamo Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Alamo Toyota.

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mr J 17 Jun 2017
Josh is the man. He took care of me and got the job done on time with no issues. Always friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ivonne 11 Jun 2017
I had my previous vehicle serviced at Alamo Toyota and was extremely satisfied, so purchasing my latest vehicle there was a no brainer. I am very pleased with everyone I have interacted with at Alamo Toyota from sales to service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Long-time Toyota owner 09 Jun 2017
No matter what the problem, Alamo Toyota employees will try to resolve it. I have always been treated with courtesy and given the attention necessary. From the salesmen (Oscar Oriz) to the service personnel (Albert Martinez), customers come first!
5 rate
DealerRater
chinadoll 09 Jun 2017
Roger Alcorta made my shopping experience a breeze and so pleasant. I am recommending my friends to go see him for any car shopping. Rogers customer service is truly exceptional!! Thank you again Roger! I am loving my new 2017 Toyota Camry XLE
5 rate
DealerRater
Long-time Toyota owner 09 Jun 2017
No matter what the problem, Alamo Toyota employees will try to resolve it. I have always been treated with courtesy and given the attention necessary. From the salesmen (Oscar Oriz) to the service personnel (Albert Martinez), customers come first!
5 rate
Cars.com
chinadoll 09 Jun 2017
Roger Alcorta made my shopping experience a breeze and so pleasant. I am recommending my friends to go see him for any car shopping. Rogers customer service is truly exceptional!! Thank you again Roger! I am loving my new 2017 Toyota Camry XLE
5 rate
Cars.com
Mirian Sanchez 09 Jun 2017
Roger Alcorta made my shopping experience a breeze. I am recommending my friends to go see him for car shopping. Customer service was truly exceptional. Thank you again Roger!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra 31 May 2017
I took my car in to get serviced because my maintenance light came on. I was attended to right when I drove up. Gentleman was very polite and nice and very attentive. I asked that he please call me and let me know what needs to be done besides getting my oil changed before they did anything to my... car. Within an hour he called me and told me what needed to be done and was not pushy at all about it, he just said to remember to get it done soon in the future. My car was done quicker than I thought it would be. And I love that they have a shuttle to take me to work and pick me up. I would highly recommend Alamo Toyota to all my friends whether you are buying a new car or just need service done to your car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Frank B Terrazas 23 May 2017
Sales are not high pressure. Service is fast and efficient. This dealer takes pride in customer relations.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike B 27 Mar 2017
Went in to replace a broken wheel bolt that was broken from another company's tire rotation service and the guys at the Service Desk were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.