Proud Mobility Partner

How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Alamo Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Alamo Toyota.

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LCWilson2016 10 Sep 2017
I didn't buy my truck here because I found it at another dealer that had it in the color I wanted but I get it serviced here because it is close to home. I have been twice and the people and the service are excellent and hassle free. Not one negative! My service agent, Alberto was MORE than compete...nt and took care to get my truck service quickly and even replace my battery without questions. I will be back next time and I will buy from here next time also. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LCWilson2016 09 Sep 2017
I didn't buy my truck here because I found it at another dealer that had it in the color I wanted but I get it serviced here because it is close to home. I have been twice and the people and the service are excellent and hassle free. Not one negative! My service agent, Alberto was MORE than com...petent and took care to get my truck service quickly and even replace my battery without questions. I will be back next time and I will buy from here next time also. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sincerecarbuyer 05 Sep 2017
We were shopping for a white/leather Toyota Sienna or a white Highlander. After a long day of shopping elsewhere, I called, and they said they had them in stock. When it came time to purchase a vehicle, they did not have a white Sienna available. They offered me a very good price on a silver Sienna.... In the end, I did not purchase from them because I had my heart set on a white vehicle, but I will return to them when we go to replace another vehicle in the next 6-12 months. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sincerecarbuyer 05 Sep 2017
We were shopping for a white/leather Toyota Sienna or a white Highlander. After a long day of shopping elsewhere, I called, and they said they had them in stock. When it came time to purchase a vehicle, they did not have a white Sienna available. They offered me a very good price on a silver Sienna.... In the end, I did not purchase from them because I had my heart set on a white vehicle, but I will return to them when we go to replace another vehicle in the next 6-12 months. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mashman 25 Jul 2017
My brother and I have been shopping for 4-Runner, Tundra for weeks, visiting the other Toyota dealerships. The experience at other dealers involved a lot of pressure, talking about trade=in and not just about what I wanted, showing me colors and versions of truck I was not interested in. My hus...band suggest Alamo. When we arrived in the very hot parking lot, a salesman walked by and immediately turned and asked us if he could help us. Cody C. was extremely knowledge not only about the 4-runner but any other car on the lot we asked about. He never pressured me to buy, always asking me what I wanted. Because of Cody's salesmanship, his kind and light hearted nature, his no pressure approach.we not only bought my 4-runner from him but my brother also purchased a Tundra that day Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mashman 25 Jul 2017
My brother and I have been shopping for 4-Runner, Tundra for weeks, visiting the other Toyota dealerships. The experience at other dealers involved a lot of pressure, talking about trade=in and not just about what I wanted, showing me colors and versions of truck I was not interested in. My husb...and suggest Alamo. When we arrived in the very hot parking lot, a salesman walked by and immediately turned and asked us if he could help us. Cody C. was extremely knowledge not only about the 4-runner but any other car on the lot we asked about. He never pressured me to buy, always asking me what I wanted. Because of Cody's salesmanship, his kind and light hearted nature, his no pressure approach.we not only bought my 4-runner from him but my brother also purchased a Tundra that day Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Susanna H. 12 Jul 2017
We always get great service from Albert Martinez on our 1996 Toyota Tacoma. We bought our Toyota brand new and our air conditioner gave out. Mr. Martinez treats us no different than if we had a new vehicle! We enjoy our experience there!
5 rate
Cars.com
Car seeker 01 Jul 2017
Outstanding customer service, great knowledge of company, great communication with customer. If it wasn't for my negative, I would definitely buy a vehicle from here. Great customer rep.
5 rate
Cars.com
laineyh 26 Jun 2017
I was running way behind on my recommended maintenance, but I got regular reminders until I finally got in there. I also needed a state inspection. I decided to wait for them to do the work, so I settled in with a good cup of coffee and a book. I didn't even get to finish a chapter! The regu...lar required maintenance was done, the inspection completed, and the paperwork ready for checkout in just a little over an hour. The dealership allows you to pay the manager instead of going to a cashier...much more convenient. I've purchased three vehicles from Alamo and all were maintained by them. All of them went over 100K-150K, and were still going strong when they were sold. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
laineyh 22 Jun 2017
I was running way behind on my recommended maintenance, but I got regular reminders until I finally got in there. I also needed a state inspection. I decided to wait for them to do the work, so I settled in with a good cup of coffee and a book. I didn't even get to finish a chapter! The regular ...required maintenance was done, the inspection completed, and the paperwork ready for checkout in just a little over an hour. The dealership allows you to pay the manager instead of going to a cashier...much more convenient. I've purchased three vehicles from Alamo and all were maintained by them. All of them went over 100K-150K, and were still going strong when they were sold. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.