Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Shelby was AWESOME! She greeted me with a beautiful smile and attitude. She kept me up to date on my vehicle. Very pleased with my time at Alamo Toyota. Greatful for a pleasant experience. Thank You Shelby.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great service received at Alamo Toyota . Very efficient, timely and courteous people; couldn’t ask for more! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Very good experience thk u. Thk u to JJ

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Josh and his team were on top of every detail and got me back on the road quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great Service Department! Polite and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Called to get some questions answered about my warranty and what to expect through the service and was helped by a wonderful employee, Becca. She really was patient and polite, answered perfectly so that I could understand what's the first step I need to do about bringing it in for a diag, etc. Found out about your services and love the consideration of your customers! Y'all really did think of everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Alamo Toyota Service Dept is the best ! They are quick and very helpful. Ronnie assisted me and was very courteous and professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I am a new Toyota owner and boy am I glad I found Alamo Toyota! They are so nice there, JJ is awesome! He’s my service advisor. I never have to wait more than 30 minutes for my maintenance check. The customer waiting area is very peaceful and relaxing and enjoyable. I love this place!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Great customer service. Would use them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Alamo Toyota service department have the most funniest people working in service I enjoyed my stay while I waited for my car to be serviced hope to see you guys soon in 2024 May y'all have a blessed and prosperous New Year and happy holidays

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Rod Herrera at Alamo Toyota was knowledgeable, friendly & efficient - perfect combo He communicated patiently, listened to my concerns & addressed each of them fully Shuttle Svc Driver Dave had me delivered safely & quickly to my destination

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

For years I went to Cavendar Toyota until I had enough of being tested so poorly. I was recommended to go across town to Alamo Toyota by a family member and I am so glad I did! Service advisor Ray was so welcoming and kept me updated every step of the way. He greeted us with a smile and made our entire experience perfect. We will definitely be coming back for all our serving needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Josh and everyone else was a pleasure to work with, including the gentleman that drove the shuttle. Answered all my questions, professional and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

JJ was efficient and courteous. Daniel did a good job in replacing the battery and checked the electrical system for problems.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

My Service Rep JJ was courteous and efficient. Everything went well.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I definitely recommend Alamo Toyota. They treated me very well during my purchase of my new vehicle. The seller Max was very good with us.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I have never had a good experience at an auto dealership. That has all changed with Alamo Toyota. From the purchase of the vehicle to maintenance. All was flawless and left me feeling good about my purchase. I will definitely tell my friends and I will buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Super nice, but super old school...sales person runs back and forth to the finance manager. This is NOT where you go for concierge service, you'll have to ask for everything, but they are accommodating....I really feel like the "experts" should be telling me about my car and not the other way around though. They do hard sell their service hoping you won't use it. Buy it, use it, a lot. Used Prius are hard to find and this was the best place to get one...love my new car!! Hope I love the service ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Shelby did a great job. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I had a great experience at Alamo Toyota! Service manager Rey Horta went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle. I was impressed with the level of customer service that I received every time I called. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Rod has excellent customer service,and very polite.he kept me very informed with everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a new truck❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Everything went awesome! Thank you for the great customer experience. Alamo Toyota is amazing, efficient, and I had an exemplary customer service and professional experience! I always know I can trust that I will leave knowing my vehicle concerns have all been fully addressed and taken care of. Thank you, J.J. for being the best advisor at Alamo Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Very pleased. She kept me informed and she was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Courteous, attentive & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Shelby made sure I was taken care of. My vehicle was serviced quickly and she explained the vehicle would be checked throughout. 100 point inspection.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Robert and I walked in with Both cars and no appointments and Rod took care of us with no hassle, I will definitely be back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Professional fast and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I needed some recall work done on my Tacoma. Took care of the problem in two short visits. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My first maintenance tire rotation oil change fluids refill all in 30 minutes thank you Alamo Toyota team you’re the best

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I like to buy cars. As you can clearly tell from my other reviews. However, in the process of purchasing my 4Runner, another dream vehicle on my list, I purchased the wrong vehicle by mistake - a mistake that was almost entirely my fault. My salesman was frank and he did an incredible job and his high character is why I’m writing this review. After I purchased my car and drove off the lot, about two miles down the road, I realized the 4Runner I purchased was not 4-wheel drive. This was something extremely important that I’d completely ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Thanx Marcos. !! You done good!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Charles made sure my Tundra was running great. He went the extra mile for me. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I experienced great communication with my service advisor, Charles. I experienced an attentive and courteous Cashier and Porter. Mitch K.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I received EXCEPTIONAL customer service from Rey Horta, the Assistant Service Manager at Alamo Toyota!!! He was very knowledgeable, very polite and very professional. I very much appreciate the FIRST CLASS service! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

The service was very good and accomplished my goal

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Excellent service! Just a tire rotation and oil change…in and out in less than a hour! 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Kept in touch. Diagnosed and fixed the problem fairly quickly, especially with having to wait on parts. Sean, my advisor worked hard to get my the lowest price he could and I am greatly appreciative. Thank you and hopefully won’t need to be back, but this would be my first choice. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Joshua provided excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Service was excellent! Mason was pleasant and friendly! He explained what they were gonna do with my windshield. Gave good information about other products and services yall provide, like tires!!. I'm am so thankful and had a great experience at Alamo Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Marcos was the best. He insured me that he would take care of me and he did just that. Thank you continue to give quick fast and excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great and expedited service with no issues and top notch customer service! Carlos did an amazing job taking care of the repairs needed for my vehicle and he went above and beyond! Well done and Keep up the great work Sir!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Good service and prompt. Technician is very detailed and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Marcos, my service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped clarify and resolve some questions that I had. I appreciate the additional time he spent despite being very busy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Marcos Rasso followed Toyota's recommendations for older hybrids, asked me what I wanted to do now, and got it done quickly. Very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Quick and excellent service! I really like the text notifications on the progress of my service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Josh the service manager is excellent. He really values his clients and always communicates regarding the vehicle issues and best solutions. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Shoutout to Mason! He took care of me and my Corolla. Alamo Toyota is the best dealership Iv visited.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

My experience at Alamo Toyota was great! Mr. Rod’s professional demeanor and knowledgeable input is right in point! The time it takes to get my car serviced is adequate and expedited quickly! I am happy with the service provided by Alamo and representative Mr. Rod! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Mason Shultz is a great service manager. He has helped me with all of my new truck service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Love it.. no comments but everyone is awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Great Service Very professional staff

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Carlos Rodriguez was kind, professional and knowledgeable. He had a true concern for making sure my RAV4’s alternator was replaced the same day I brought it in for repair. I can’t thank him enough! I brought it in at 2:30, they had the part and got right to work. This where I will be giving all my future business.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Couldn't have asked for more: all the info I needed, and prompt service. JJ was marvelous.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Quick 10k service. Courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Mason killed the service on my Tacoma as usual This dude rocks , always gives me top notch service and will continue to go to Alamo because of Mason in service

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Excellent service department. JJ Saenz was Extremely polite and efficient. He kept me up-to-date during my wait. This was my first time at this Toyota service after a bad experience at the dealer closer to my home. Thank you for the good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Joshua the service rep and this dealer gave me an exceptional service for my Highlander. I've been to another dealer on the southside of town and will never go again due to how bad it was. Also, prices are more reasonable for common services. Joshua explained everything to me and the video detailing what the car needed was an awesome idea. I may start to bring my 2000 Camry here that I don't let other places touch. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Everyone was very courteous and eager to help if you seem lost as I was. Even though it was busy the business area is very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Friendly and fast service. Bennet was helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

"I cannot recommend Alamo Toyota of San Antonio enough! Our experience with Joe Boulos and the entire team was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment we walked through the doors, we were greeted with warmth and professionalism. Joe went above and beyond to take care of my wife, Karen Miller, ensuring she found the perfect vehicle that met all of her needs. Not only was the sales experience outstanding, but the follow-up service we received was equally spectacular. The Alamo Toyota team truly knows how to make their customers feel like part of the family. They were attentive ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I took my Toyota Tacoma in for a oilchange. And from start to finish.Bennett was a down to earth person and very professional. I enjoyed how stress free the overall experience had been.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Ronnie was awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I am so glad I came here, the sales staff is excellent! Alex Valadez was able to present me with a pre-owned vehicle that fit my needs & that I really like. He was nice, knowledgeable, & extremely helpful. Also the manager Justin really went out of his way to work with me, helping me get more money for my trade in than I had been offered anywhere else. Without their help I wouldn't be in a Toyota Rav4 that I am starting to love! My last 3 cars were Hondas so this is kinda different, but in a good ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

James is an excellent representative and was able to help me with all of my questions. My car's battery was recharged and there were no lingering issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Rod,was informative and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

We have a 22 year old Toyota Tacoma we need to keep going for a while longer. Michael really listened to get a good understanding of the issues. And he worked with the technician very closely to find solutions. I felt he took our situation personally... like a member of the family would.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Delaney in service went WAY above and beyond to help me figure out some complicated issues on a Tundra. SUPER detailed and thorough. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Everything was great! I was hesitant to take my "not new " car to the "dealership " but I had a great experience, my technician and the receiving person- Sean/ service advisor - for the check in and out was very professional and friendly. They explained things very clearly to me. Thank you! I’ll be back if needed!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Excellent Service! Michael was very helpful….

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Great deal and employees. Just takes to get truck ready after paperwork is done. I did my paperwork the day before and still had to wait over a hour before my truck was ready

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Rod got me out within the hour. The service team delivered and changed the oil on my Toyota Corolla.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Bennett is my service advisor at Alamo Toyota. He is professional, knowledgeable, kind and always has a smile on his face. Also, I appreciate that he keeps me informed. Hard to find these traits in younger generations, so I am grateful.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Excellent service and friendly.


Leave Us A Review